Choosing a camera

A Polameet between fans of Polaroid®, a problem with the web site, the news of Polaroid® Passion, the rogue's gallery of members ... In short, the Polaroid® Passion lounge!
grainne
P.......

Choosing a camera

Messagepar grainne » dim. 17 novembre 2013 / 11:45 am

Hi there, I'm only starting out with polaroid cameras so I want to get a cheap one I've found two in a camera shop near me which are quiet cheap. I tried to find reviews on them but I'm not sure if the names of the products are right on the shelves because I cant find any reviews on those specific names. One is the Occasion Polaroid 10 and the other is Occasion polaroid procam. Can anyone help me? Do you know these names if so which one should I go with? The procam is a bit more expensive but i dont mind that because its still cheap. [/url]http://imgur.com/ySujPTc

Theres a picture of the two if it helps.

Thanks a mill x

jonrev
Pol.....

Messagepar jonrev » dim. 17 novembre 2013 / 12:34 pm

Go for the Procam - it's a Spectra-type camera that uses readily-available PZ-series films from Impossible. The Instant 10, unfortunately, is as good as a paperweight - it used the square type-88 packfilm that is no-longer produced.

Have fun!

grainne
P.......

Messagepar grainne » mer. 27 novembre 2013 / 12:01 pm

Thanks a million that's very helpful :D

Instant Passionist
P.......
Voir la galerie photo de ce membre

Messagepar Instant Passionist » mer. 07 mai 2014 / 08:30 am